No option in Title Wizard

One of the Proceedings of the Institution of Civil Engineers titles seems to have slipped through the cracks with EBSCO’s A-to-Z and EJS folks.

I just sent a message to the A-to-Z staff to let them know that Management, Procurement and Law (which we subscribe to via EBSCO) doesn’t have an EJS or Atypon option listed in the Title Wizard. This title is part of our ICE package, and I found it strange that only a Swets link is listed in the Title Wizard. My guess is that this title is either very new to the online package and hasn’t been added, or it was simply overlooked. There could be more to it, but we’ll see. I’ll post when I receive their response.

Update 3/28/07: Atypon link added to Title Wizard.

Posted in EBSCO, Updates. Comments Off on No option in Title Wizard
