Not a stop for past presidential campaigns

WordPress tracks different ways people reach my blog: the websites/RSS feeds they link to my blog from and the search engine terms that lead them to my posts. Most of the time the search engine terms are pretty straightforward and relate to a particular post. Other times they’re slightly out of the ordinary and I don’t think the searcher found much information at this site. I doubt whoever searched for

make “enter key” work as tab firefox

stayed here for long.

Yesterday somebody reached my blog after searching for

bush vs gore 2000

I wonder what they found. I think the only terms that match anything here are vs and 2000. I’d like to know the search engine they used… so I can avoid it.

(But now that I’ve included it in a post… oh dear… more people will be disappointed…)

Posted in Unrelated. Comments Off on Not a stop for past presidential campaigns
