ER&L Conference

I’m all set to go to the ER&L Conference in March. Last year I was an online participant, and I think I’ll get more out of the conference by attending in person.

It will be a challenge to decide which sessions to attend. Many interesting programs are scheduled at the same time, so I’ll catch up with some of it online. My plan so far:

Wednesday, March 19

Thursday, March 20

Friday, March 21

My job responsibilities do not currently involve usage statistics or e-books; while I’m not inclined to attend those sessions in person, I might vary my plan a bit to include some of those talks.

I hope to see some of you in Atlanta!

More about ER&L: Registration fees, general schedule, detailed schedule (pdf), session abstracts

Posted in Conferences, ER&L. Comments Off on ER&L Conference
